News

27 April 2017

The seminar "Use of the tools of the European Higher Education Area in the educational process of higher education institutions: learning outcomes as a key element" was held on April 27, 2017 at the Belarusian State Pedagogical University named after Maxim Tank. The seminar was organized with the support of the Erasmus+ Technical Assistance Missions jointly by the Central information and Analytical Center of the Ministry of Education of Belarus (National Erasmus+ Office in Belarus), the Belarusian State Pedagogical University named after Maxim Tank with the involvement of the international expert of the European Association of Universities.
About 100 representatives of 27 higher education institutions of our republic, the Republican Institute of Higher Education, as well as the DAAD Information Bureau in Minsk took part in the seminar.
The event began with welcoming speeches of Sergei Kaspiarovich (Head of the Higher Education Department of the Ministry of Education of Belarus) and Anna Torkhova (Vice-Rector of the Belarusian State Pedagogical University). The seminar presented both European and Belarusian experience in solving problems related to the use of such a key tool of the EHEA as educational results in the educational process.
The European experience was presented to the audience by the international expert Mag. Regina Aichner (National Agency of Erasmus+ Education, Vienna, Austria). The Belarusian experience was reflected in presentations of Olga Zhuk (Belarusian State University) and Igor Titovich (Republican Institute of Higher Education).
All participants of the seminar noted the high level of organization and the importance of the experience gained for further work and development of interuniversity cooperation.
All presentations presented at the seminar are posted on our website in a separate section, where you can follow the link  >>>

Новости

27 апреля 2017

27 апреля 2017 г. в рамках предоставленной Республике Беларусь целевой технической помощи по Программе Erasmus+ в Белорусском государственном педагогическом университете имени Максима Танка состоялся международный информационный семинар «Использование инструментов Европейского пространства высшего образования в образовательном процессе учреждения высшего образования: учебные результаты как ключевой элемент». Семинар был организован совместно учреждением «Главный информационно-аналитический центр Министерства образования Республики Беларусь» (Офис Программы «Erasmus+» в Республике Беларусь), Белорусским государственным педагогическим университетом имени Максима Танка с привлечением международного эксперта Европейской ассоциации университетов.
В международном информационном семинаре приняли участие около 100 представителей 27 учреждений высшего образования нашей республики, Республиканского института высшей школы, а также информационного бюро DAAD в Минске.
Международный информационный семинар начался с приветственных слов начальника управления высшего образования Министерства образования Республики Беларусь Сергея Антоновича Касперовича и проректора по научной работе Белорусского государственного педагогического университета им. М. Танка Анны Васильевны Торховой. На семинаре был представлен как европейский, так и белорусский опыт решения задач, касающихся использования в образовательном процессе такого ключевого инструмента ЕПВО как учебные результаты.
Европейский опыт был представлен аудитории международным экспертом Региной Айхнер (Национальное агентство Erasmus + образования, Вена, Австрия) Белорусский опыт был отражен в презентациях представителей Белорусского государственного университета Ольги Леонидовны Жук и Республиканского института высшей школы Игоря Владимировича Титовича.
Всеми участниками семинара был отмечен высокий уровень его организации и важность полученного опыта для дальнейшей работы и развития межуниверситетского сотрудничества.
Все представленные на семинаре презентации размещены на нашем сайте в отдельном разделе, в который можно перейти по ссылке >>>