News

30 November 2018

The monitoring visit of the International Credit Mobility projects at the Belarusian State Academy of Music was implemented by the National Erasmus+ Office on 30 November 2018. Vice-rector for scientific work Natalia Arutiunova, Head of the International Relation Department Ruzanna Avanesyan, leading specialist of the International Relations Department Natallia Chihileychik, and mobile students who benefited from the mobility projects were present at the event.

The Belarusian State Academy of Musicis actively involved in 2 Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility Projects in cooperation with the Jāzeps Vītols Latvian Academy of Music (Riga, Latvia) and Conservatorio di Musica “Giuseppe Tartini” (Triest, Italy). 41 outgoing and incoming mobility, including students’ mobilities, teaching and training staff mobilities, was implemented since 2015.

Erasmus+ programme gives students a good opportunity to improve their skills and competence. Participation in mobility programme helps to develop professional skills of the staff, improves cooperation between partnerships institutions in order to exchange best practices. International credit mobility projects implemented at the Belarusian State Academy of Music promote enhancement of attractiveness of higher music education for foreign students and teachers, development and support of lifelong music learning in Belarusian society.

Новости

30 ноября 2018

30 ноября 2018 года Национальным офисом программы «Erasmus+» в Республике Беларусь проведен мониторинг проектов кредитной мобильности в Белорусской государственной академии музыки. На мероприятии присутствовали проректор по научной работе Наталья Арутюнова, начальник отдела международных связей Рузанна Аванесян, ведущий специалист отдела международных связей Наталья Чигилейчик, а также студенты, принимавшие участие в проектах международной кредитной мобильности.

Белорусская государственная академия музыки активно участвует в 2 проектах международной кредитной мобильности программы «Erasmus+» в рамках сотрудничества с Латвийской академией музыки им. Язепа Витола (г. Рига, Латвия) и Консерваторией музыки имени Дж. Тартини (г. Триест, Италия). Начиная с 2015 года, была реализована 41 мобильность, включая выездные и въездные мобильности студентов, а также сотрудников для обучения и преподавания.

Программа «Erasmus+» дает студентам хорошие возможности усовершенствовать свои навыки и улучшить компетенции. Участие в программе мобильности помогает развивать профессиональные навыки преподавателей, а также сотрудничество между университетами-партнерами с целью обмена наиболее успешным опытом. Проекты международной кредитной мобильности, реализованные в Белорусской государственной академии музыки, способствуют улучшению привлекательности высшего музыкального образования для иностранных студентов и преподавателей, развитию и поддержке непрерывного обучения музыке в Беларуси.