News

26 October 2018

On October 26, 2018 at Belarusian State University National Erasmus+ office in Belarus conducted monitoring of the project "585760-EPP-1-2017-1-AM-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP Change in Classroom: Promoting Innovative Teaching & Learning to Enhance Student Learning Experience in Eastern Partnership Countries", its implementation started on 15.10.2017. The project participants from Belarusian State University (BSU), Brest State Technical University (BrSTU) and Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno (YKSUG) took part in this event. The goal of the monitoring was to analyze the project progress and the obtained results. 

The project aims to enhance student learning experience in partner countries by promoting development and innovation in teaching & learning, supporting integration of technology and research, and dissemination of good practice.

As a result of the project implementation at the BSU, BrSTU and YKSUG it is planned to strengthen teaching staff development centres. Each center will have a media studio and several equipped classrooms for teaching innovative methods. Programs and training materials will be developed to improve the skills of teachers on the basis of established centers.

More information about the project and its results is available on the project website https://printel.am, as well as on the websites of BSU, BrSTU and YKSUG: 
http://ums.bsu.by/ru/progr-proj-ru/mezhdunarodnye-proekty/erazmus-sozdanie-potentsiala-v-sfere-vysshego-obrazovaniya/165-cat-inter-prog-proj-ru/proj-bsu-ru/erasmus-sozdanie-potentsiala-v-sfere-vysshego-obrazovaniya/833-printel;
http://www.bstu.by/ru/mezhdunarodnoe-sotrudnichestvo/proekty-i-programmy/printel;
https://euryedu.grsu.by/index.php/proekt-programmy-erasmus-printel.

Новости

26 октября 2018

26 октября 2018г. Национальный офис программы "Erasmus+" на базе Белорусского государственного университета провел мониторинг проекта «585760-EPP-1-2017-1-AM-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP Изменения в образовательной среде: продвижение инновационного преподавания и обучения для улучшения образовательной деятельности студентов в странах Восточного партнерства» («Change in Classroom: Promoting Innovative Teaching & Learning to Enhance Student Learning Experience in Eastern Partnership Countries»), реализация которого была начата 15.10.2017. Мероприятие проводилось с целью анализа хода реализации проекта и достигнутых результатов. 

В мониторинге приняли участие исполнители проекта из Белорусского государственного университета (БГУ), Брестского государственного технического университета (БрГТУ) и Гродненского государственного университета (ГрГУ). 

Проект нацелен на улучшение образовательной деятельности студентов путем содействия развитию инноваций в преподавании и обучении, поддержки интеграции технологий и исследований, распространения передового опыта.

В результате реализации проекта в БГУ, БрГТУ и ГрГУ планируется создать Центры развития преподавательского персонала. Каждый центр будет располагать медиа студией и несколькими оснащенными аудиториями для обучения инновационным методам преподавания. Также будут разработаны программы и учебные материалы для повышения квалификации преподавателей на базе созданных центров.

Более подробно информация о проекте и полученных к настоящему моменту результатах представлена на сайте проекта https://printel.am , а также на сайтах БГУ, БрГТУ и ГрГУ: 
http://ums.bsu.by/ru/progr-proj-ru/mezhdunarodnye-proekty/erazmus-sozdanie-potentsiala-v-sfere-vysshego-obrazovaniya/165-cat-inter-prog-proj-ru/proj-bsu-ru/erasmus-sozdanie-potentsiala-v-sfere-vysshego-obrazovaniya/833-printel;
http://www.bstu.by/ru/mezhdunarodnoe-sotrudnichestvo/proekty-i-programmy/printel ;
https://euryedu.grsu.by/index.php/proekt-programmy-erasmus-printel.