News

24 October 2018
On 24 October 2018 at Belarusian State University National Erasmus+ Office in Belarus conducted monitoring of the project 573545-EPP-1-2016-1-DE-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP “Applied curricula in space exploration and intelligent robotic systems”, its implementation started on 15.10.2016. National coordinator (Berlin Technical University) representative from Dmitriy Ostroverkhov and participants from Belarusian partner HEIs (Belarusian State University (BSU), Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics (BSUIR) and Belarusian National Technical University (BNTU)) took part in this event. The goal of the monitoring was to analyze the project’s progress and the obtained results.
 
The main objective of this project is to offer new applied curricula in space exploration and intelligent robotic system in line with the modern development in this area and the market demand, according to the Bologna principles and EU 2020 strategy.
 
During the first year of the project, a survey was conducted among teachers, students and industry representatives on the current content of curricula and programs. Based on the analysis of the obtained data, courses for modernization were selected and courses for development were determined. During the current academic year studying within the modernized programs has started.

The project allows creating 14 new core curricula and 7 transferable modules, as well as learning environment ROBOLAB (Space Robotics Laboratory), based on the EU experience. Technology Transfer Offices have been established in BSU, BNTU and BSUIR which will disseminate project results in Belarusian educational area.

Detailed information about the project and its results is available on the project international website http://apple.erasmus.plus/, as well as on the websites of Belarusian partner HEIs:

Новости

24 октября 2018
24 октября 2018 года Национальным Офисом программы «Эразмус+» в Республике Беларусь на базе Белорусского государственного университета был проведен мониторинг проекта 573545-EPP-1-2016-1-DE-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP “Прикладная учебная программа по освоению космического пространства и интеллектуальным робототехническим системам (APPLE)”, реализация которого началась 16.10.2016. На мероприятии присутствовали представитель международного координатора проекта (Берлинского технического университета) Дмитрий Островерхов и участники проекта из БГУ, БГУИР, БНТУ. Цель мониторинга состояла в анализе хода выполнения проекта и полученных результатов.
 
В рамках проекта создается новое практико-ориентированное учебно-методическое обеспечение в области освоения космического пространства и интеллектуальных робототехническим систем, с учетом современного развития  данной сферы и рыночных требований, в соответствии с принципами Болонского процесса и европейской стратегии экономического развития «Европа 2020».
 
В первый год выполнения проекта был проведен опрос мнений преподавателей, студентов и представителей отраслей промышленности, соответствующих тематике проекта, о содержании существующих учебных программ. На основе анализа полученных данных были выбраны курсы, требующие модернизации, а также запланирована разработка новых учебных курсов. В текущем учебном году началось обучение в соответствии с модернизированными учебными программами.
 
Проект позволил разработать 14 новых учебных программ и 7 учебных модулей, а также обучающую среду ROBOLAB (Лабораторию космической робототехники) на основе Европейского опыта. В БГУ, БНТУ и БГУИР созданы Офисы трансфера технологий, которые будут заниматься распространением результатов проекта в Беларуси.
 
Подробная информация о проекте и его результатах доступна на сайте международного координатора http://apple.erasmus.plus/, а также на сайтах белорусских вузов-партнеров: