News

19 October 2018
The ex-post impact monitoring of the project 543873-TEMPUS-1-2013-1-DE-TEMPUS-JPCR “Initial and Further Education and Training for Educationalists and Managers in Education in the field of Diversity” was implemented by the National Erasmus+ Office on 19 October 2018 at the Academy of Post-Degree Education (APE). Participants from Vitebsk State University named after P.M. Nasherov (VSU), Mozyr State Pedagogical University named after I.P. Shamyakin (MSPU) and APE were present at the event.
 
The purpose of the monitoring visit was to evaluate the sustainability and impact of the project results in the partner institutions and beyond.
 
The project was implemented during the period 01.12.2013 – 31.11.2016. It was aimed to increase the qualification of pedagogues and education managers in the field of inclusive education (including education of children with disabilities, orphans, foreign citizens, etc.). Different events devoted to teachers trainings for further work with children with special educational needs were organized.
 
Within the framework of the project the Competence-Based Centers and the Centers for Modern Teaching Technologies were set up in the partner organisations. The main objective of these centers is teachers trainings and educational managers who are capable to work with heterogeneous groups. The managers of the centers are responsible for conducting trainings, workshops, seminars, round table devoted to the problem area of inclusive education.
 
The project promoted creation of new educational courses, curricula and specialties. For example, new master specialty "Educational Management" was worked out and opened in VSU and later it was opened in other Belarusian HEIs. Academic discipline “Theory and practice of special education” has been included into educational process of MSPU. More than 20 qualification courses for teachers and educational managers were elaborated in APE. Database “Inclusive education” was created in MSPU (http://mspu.by/inkluz/index.html). Textbooks, scientific papers, monographs, devoted to inclusive education were published by Belarusian partners.
 
Detailed information about the project and its results is available on the project international website http://tempus2013-16.novsu.ru/, as well as on the websites of APE, VSU and MSPU: http://www.academy.edu.by/component/content/article/45/1009-02032015-tem.html; https://lib.vsu.by/xmlui/handle/123456789/5830; http://omsiid.mspu.by/index.php?view=project.

Новости

19 октября 2018
19 октября 2018 года на базе Академии последипломного образования Национальным Офисом программы «Эразмус+» в Республике Беларусь был проведен мониторинг проекта 543873-TEMPUS-1-2013-1-DE-TEMPUS-JPCR «Подготовка и переподготовка педагогов и руководителей образования в среде многообразия». В мероприятии приняли участие представители Витебского государственного университета им. П.М. Машерова, Мозырского государственного педагогического университета им. И.П. Шамякина (МозГПУ) и Академии последипломного образования (АПО).
 
Целью мониторинга являлась оценка устойчивости и распространения результатов проекта в вузах-партнерах и в стране в целом.
 
Проект выполнялся в период 01.12.2013 – 31.11.2016. Он был направлен на повышение квалификации педагогов и руководителей учреждений образования в части инклюзивного образования (включая обучение детей-инвалидов, сирот, иностранных граждан и др.). Были организованы различные мероприятия по подготовке учителей для работы с детьми с особенностями психофизического развития.
 
В рамках проекта в партнерских организациях были созданы Центры компетенций и Центры современных образовательных технологий. Их основанная цель – подготовка педагогов и руководителей учреждений образования для работы с гетерогенными группами обучающихся. Руководители данных центров занимаются проведением тренингов, семинаров, круглых столов, посвященных проблематике инклюзивного образования.
 
Проект способствовал созданию новых учебных дисциплин, планов и специальностей. Например, новая специальность магистратуры «Образовательный менеджмент» была разработана и открыта в ВГУ, а впоследствии она была открыта и в других вузах. Учебная дисциплина «Теория и практика специального образования» включена в образовательный процесс МозГПУ. Более 20 курсов повышения квалификации для педагогов и руководителей учреждений образования были разработаны в АПО. В МозГПУ создана база данных литературы по инклюзивному образованию (http://mspu.by/inkluz/index.html). Белорусскими партнерами были изданы учебные пособия, научные статьи, монографии, посвященные инклюзивному образованию.
 
Подробная информация о проекте и его результатах доступна на сайте международного координатора http://tempus2013-16.novsu.ru/, а также на сайтах белорусских партнеров АПО, ВГУ и МозГПУ: