News

21 September 2018

On September 21, 2018 at Belarusian State University National Erasmus+ office in Belarus conducted monitoring of the project "543990-TEMPUS-1-2013-1-DE-TEMPUS-JPCR Training on alternative dispute resolution as an approach for ensuring of human rights", which was implemented during the period 01.12.2013 - 30.07.2017. The project participants from the Belarusian State University (BSU) and the Grodno State University (GRU) took part in this event. The goal of the monitoring is to assess the actual sustainability and impact of the project at all levels (individual, institutional, local and national) and to identify best practices in terms of project sustainability, impact and exploitation of results.

Within the framework of the project, a new master degree "Legal provision of alternative methods of settlement of conflicts and disputes" has been introduced in Belarus. Currently, about 50 master students are trained at BSU and GrSU in this master programme. To support the educational process, 10 manuals have been developed and published in the framework of the project.

The topic of legal provision of alternative methods of settlement of conflicts and disputes was included in the programs to train specialists at the first cycle of higher education in a number of specialties of a law profile. Every year about 450 students of law faculties at BSU and GRU study disciplines, the content of which has been updated within the framework of the project.

They have equipped computer and linguistic classes at BSU and GrSU at the expense of the grant. The equipment is actively used in the educational process for master students and undergraduates.

Within the framework of the project 26 teachers from BSU and GrSU studied at partner universities in Germany, Italy, Lithuania and Poland. The acquired experience and knowledge were applied to the development of manuals and other materials for the provision of educational process for the new master programme, as well as the updated disciplines of the first cycle.

More information about the project and its results is available on the project website www.tradir.bsu.by, as well as on the websites of BSU and GrSU:
https://law.bsu.by/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=7164&Itemid=7;
https://grsu.by/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=225&Itemid=489&lang=ru.

Новости

21 сентября 2018

21 сентября 2018г. Национальный офис программы "Erasmus+" провел на базе Белорусского государственного университета мониторинг проекта «543990-TEMPUS-1-2013-1-DE-TEMPUS-JPCR Обучение альтернативному решению конфликтных ситуаций как подход, гарантирующий соблюдение прав человека» («Training on alternative dispute resolution as an approach for ensuring of human rights»), который реализовывался в период 01.12.2013 – 30.07.2017. Мероприятие проводилось с целью оценки использования результатов проекта после его завершения, а также влияния проекта на его непосредственных участников, вовлеченные университеты, а также систему образования и общество в целом.

В мониторинге приняли участие исполнители проекта из Белорусского государственного университета (БГУ) и Гродненского государственного университета (ГрГУ).

В рамках проекта в Республике Беларусь открыта новая специальность второй ступени высшего образования «Правовое обеспечение альтернативных способов урегулирования конфликтов и споров». В настоящее время в БГУ и ГрГУ по этой специальности обучается порядка 50 магистрантов. Для обеспечения учебного процесса в рамках проекта было разработано и издано 10 пособий.

Тематика правового обеспечения альтернативных способов урегулирования конфликтов и споров была включена в программы подготовки специалистов на первой ступени высшего образования по ряду специальностей юридического профиля. Каждый год порядка 450 студентов юридических факультетов БГУ и ГрГУ изучает дисциплины, содержание которых было обновлено в рамках проекта.

За счет средств гранта БГУ и ГрГУ оснастили компьютерные и лингофонный классы. Оборудование активно используется в учебном процессе для студентов и магистрантов.

В рамках проекта 26 преподавателей из БГУ и ГрГУ стажировались в партнерских университетах Германии, Италии, Литвы и Польши. Приобретенный опыт и знания были применены для разработки пособий и других материалов для обеспечения учебного процесса по новой магистерской программе, а также обновленным дисциплинам первой ступени.

Более подробно информация о проекте и его результаты представлена на сайте проекта www.tradir.bsu.by, а также на сайтах БГУ и ГрГУ:
https://law.bsu.by/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=7164&Itemid=7;
https://grsu.by/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=225&Itemid=489&lang=ru.