News

23 March 2018

On 21 and 22 March 2018, II International Seminar “Quality of higher education in Belarus with the stakeholders’ eyes” organized within the framework of the ERASMUS+ project “574087-EPP-1-2016-1-ES-EPPKA2-CBHE-SP Fostering competencies in Belarusian higher education (FOSTERC)” was held at Belarusian State Economic University (BSEU).

The welcoming speeches were made by the BSEU pro-rector V.А. Khmelnitsky, Chief specialist of the Higher Education Department of the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Belarus T.N. Mariiko, Head of the Delegation of the European Union to the Republic of Belarus, Ambassador Andrea Viktorin, Senior Advisor to the Secretariat of the Council of the Baltic Sea States Anna Brandt, BSRUN President Kari Hypponen and FOSTERC Project Coordinator Adela Garcia-Aracil.

The seminar aroused great interest among representatives of the scientific and pedagogical community, experts in education, innovative educational technologies, and all those who are interested in implementing the training of qualified graduates of higher educational institutions. It brought together a representative audience: more than 80 representatives of Belarusian universities and their foreign partners from Spain, Finland, Poland, Russia, Lithuania, Latvia, Sweden, Germany, representatives of the National ERASMUS+ Office in Belarus, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Finland, experts of the European Union project “Employment and Vocational Education and Training in Belarus” etc. took part in its sessions.

Detailed information about the seminar is available on the link http://bseu.by/english/international/fosterc/seminar-2.htm

Новости

23 марта 2018

21-22 марта 2018 г. в БГЭУ в рамках проекта ERASMUS+ «574087-EPP-1-2016-1-ES-EPPKA2-CBHE-SP Содействие развитию компетенций в белорусском высшем образовании (FOSTERC)» состоялся Международный семинар «Качество высшего образования в Беларуси глазами стейкхолдеров».

С приветственным словом к участникам мероприятия выступили проректор БГЭУ В.А. Хмельницкий, главный специалист Управления высшего образования Министерства образования Республики Беларусь Т.Н. Марийко, Глава Представительства Европейского союза в Республике Беларусь, посол Андреа Викторин, ведущий советник Секретариата Совета государств Балтийского моря Анна Брандт, Президент Сети университетов регионов Балтийского моря Кари Хиппонен и координатор проекта FOSTERC Адела Гарсия-Арасиль.

Семинар вызвал большой интерес у представителей научного и педагогического сообщества, экспертов в области образования, инновационных образовательных технологий, всех тех, кто заинтересован в реализации качественной подготовки выпускников высших учебных заведений. Он собрал представительную аудиторию: в его работе приняли участие свыше 80 представителей белорусских вузов и их зарубежных партнеров из Испании, Финляндии, Польши, России, Литвы, Латвии, Швеции, Германии, представители Офиса программы ERASMUS+ в Республике Беларусь, МИД Финляндии, эксперты проекта Европейского союза «Занятость, профессиональное образование и обучение в Беларуси» и др.

Подробная информация о семинаре доступна по ссылке http://bseu.by/russian/international/erasmus/seminar2.htm