News

13 July 2017

The final conference on the project 544181-TEMPUS-1-2013-1-IT-TEMPUS-JPCR "Belarusian Road Safety Network" ("BeSave") was held on the basis of the Belarusian National Technical University. The conference was attended by more than 35 representatives of the universities: Belarusian (Belarusian National Technical University, Brest State Technical University, Belarusian State University of Transport, Belarusian State Economic University), as well as foreign guests participating in the project consortium: representatives of the University of Rome "La Sapienza" (Italy ), National Technical University of Athens (Greece), "Loughborough" University (Great Britain). The peculiarity of this project is that it was implemented in national execution, i.e. exclusively for the Republic of Belarus. The conference was attended by a large group of students who participated in the implementation of the project activities.
The conference was opened by the head of the Office of the Erasmus + program in the Republic of Belarus Professor Nikolai Listopad. Then the head coordinator of the project Luca Persia (Italy), the project coordinator from the Republic of Belarus Denis Kapsky (Belarusian National Technical University), the representative of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus Dmitry Navoi and Alexandra Laiou from the University of Athens made presentations.
The conference participants summed up the results of more than 4 years of conscientious work, announced the importance and usefulness for the Republic of Belarus of the results obtained. It was noted that road safety is a new direction of scientific research, which is relevant for any country. It was useful to see the positioning of the Republic of Belarus among other countries in Europe and the world as a whole from the point of view of ensuring road safety, compliance with the norms and requirements of international rules and standards. Foreign partners noted that the Republic of Belarus in this direction in recent years has made a giant leap forward both from the viewpoint of reducing the number of road accidents and reducing road traffic injuries and deaths. The participants of the conference recommended that the consortium of the project bring the results of its implementation to all stakeholders.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luca Persia (Italy)                                                                     Denis Kapsky (Belarus)

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dmitry Navoi                                                                    Alexandra Laiou

Новости

13 июля 2017

13 июля 2017 года на базе Белорусского национального технического университета состоялась заключительная конференция по проекту международной технической помощи 544181-TEMPUS-1-2013-1-IT-TEMPUS-JPCR «Белорусская сеть дорожной безопасности» (“BeSave”). В конференции приняли участие более 35 представителей университетов Республики Беларусь (Белорусского национального технического университета, Брестского государственного технического университета, Белорусского государственного университета транспорта, Белорусского государственного экономического университета), а также зарубежные гости - участники консорциума проекта: представители Римского университета “La Sapienza” (Италия), Национального технического университета г.Афины (Греция), университета “Loughborough” (Великобритания). Особенностью данного проекта является то, что он был реализован в национальном исполнении, т.е. исключительно для Республики Беларусь. В работе конференции приняла участие большая группа студентов, принимавшее участие в реализации мероприятий проекта.

Конференцию открыл руководитель Oфиса программы Erasmus+ в Республике Беларусь профессор Листопад Н.И. Далее с докладами выступили головной координатор проекта Luca Persia (Италия), координатор проекта от Республики Беларусь Денис Капски (БНТУ), представитель МВД Республики Беларусь Дмитрий Навои, а также Alexandra Laiou из университета г.Афины.

Участники конференции подвели итоги более чем 4-летней совестной работы, озвучили важность и полезность для Республики Беларусь полученных результатов. Было отмечено, что дорожная безопасность – это новое направление научных исследований, которое является актуальным для любой страны. Полезным было увидеть позиционирование Республики Беларусь среди других стран Европы и мира в целом с точки зрения обеспечения дорожной безопасности, соответствия нормам и требованиям международных правил и стандартов. Зарубежными партнерами было отмечено, что Республика Беларусь в этом направлении за последние годы сделала гигантский скачок вперед как сточки зрения снижение количества дорожно-транспортных происшествий, так и снижения травматизма и смертности на дорогах.
Участники конференции рекомендовали консорциуму проекта довести результаты его реализации до всех заинтересованных, включая силовые ведомства Республики Беларусь, ответственные за дорожную безопасность.

 

Выступление Luca Persia.                                                   Выступление Дениса Капского (Беларусь)

  

Презентация Дмитрия Навои.                                              Доклад Alexandra Laiou.